05Jun07

I haven’t slept in almost 20 hours now. Does that sound bad? Im not quite sure. I think i may be slightly disturbed after sitting at the third row in a rather uncomfortable Lido theatre watching a nearly 3 hour long movie about a serial killer. It wasn’t a scary or even spooky show, but i guess somewhat chilling and just slightly disturbing. I attempted to read an article about the Zodiac killings, but seeing the pictures of two of his first victims stopped me dead in my tracks. I think i’ve always found it disturbing to see pictures of people who have died- especially the portrait-types.

Ok so this doesn’t help me to allay my disturbing straying thoughts about serial killers. I used to erm be fascinated with them at one point. Not that they aren’t still fascinating as hell, but I think I feel more discomfort instead of fascination now. There was a point in time, I think when i was 13 or so, when I had this hugeee fascination with serial killers and I read so much about all of the famous ones- Ted Bundy, Gein etc. All I wanted to be was a criminal profiler for the FBI! But then I found out that they only hire American citizens.

Ok, on to happier things.


This is one of my favouritest TV characters ever! He is so hilarious. Ari Gold! I applaud you for your uncharacteristically Jewishness and comic cussing ways! Really, you’ve got to watch him in action to know what I am talking about. I am happily downloading Entourage S3E20. hee. I’ve found a fellow entourage lover in the newsroom! hoorah.



No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment