untitled and empty

29Aug07

you know there’s something wrong when every song on itunes sounds sad. even the pipettes. sudden bursts of tears with no apparent reason. you try to fix and patch things, or pretend there’s nothing wrong, when in fact- everything around you is broken and for the first time, you see it all at once.

Let us be lovers we’ll marry our fortunes together
I’ve got some real estate here in my bag
So we bought a pack of cigarettes and Mrs. Wagner’s pies
And we walked off to look for America



3 Responses to “untitled and empty”

  1. 1 *me

    hello love. ’tis me. i know how that feels! looking around and suddenly realising every fucking thing is lying around you in pieces and you dont know where you can start picking them up. suckssss!

    “fuck” is the only thing i can say. 21 years. ha. so overrated.

  2. 2 ash

    hellO beautiful.

    how can u be sad listening to the pipettes?? will some retail therapy do u good? Tell me what u want and I’ll go scour the streets of shanghai for u 🙂 my treat.

  3. 3 charm

    aww. that’s really sweet of you (: ill let you know if i think of anything! how’s shanghai? updateupdate, and also, email chain pls !! ((:


Leave a comment